your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

My New 12×14 Gelli Plate Arrived !

If you’ve been following me on Instagram @rarebirds you know I’ve been in Mexico the past few weeks, on Retreat and Teaching a Cold Wax workshop❣  I had loads of fun and met many great artist…

And now that I’m back home and in my Studio I had a gift, sent from Gelli Arts waiting for me….yaayyyyy!  The new 12×14 size…I can’t wait to jump in and share with you new prints produced on it!

IMG_5590

I’ve been invited to participate in their new blogger program…if you purchase through this site using the badge provided on my sidebar, you’ll receive discounts on your purchases👍

gelli-arts-buy-now-button-robynm

You guys know this is an authentic and organic relationship because, if you’ve been following me for any period of time you know I’ve been singing this company’s praises for a very long time😊

Check out the new size , I’ve placed a 8×10 print over the plate so you see just how large the print area is on the new plate!

IMG_5591

Also, I’m currently planning workshops in which I’ll be teaching some of the techniques I’ve discovered over the past few years of working with Gelli printing…

So stay tuned and if you’re not already a subscriber of my YouTube channel,  https://www.youtube.com/user/RobynMcClendon Robyn Mcclendon then please head over and join so that you can be the first to see the Gelli printing techniques videos that I will be uploading …thx

IMG_5593

Peace and Love

Robyn

Save

5 responses to “My New 12×14 Gelli Plate Arrived !

  1. Cindy Souza April 15, 2017 at 8:56 pm

    Really enjoyed your video of the new large Gelli Plate! I just discovered Gelli printing and I am addicted.
    Thank you for the videos, I truly enjoy your technique.
    Cindy

  2. Debra K April 22, 2017 at 4:55 pm

    Robyn…….I have watched a number of your YouTube videos and love the one on the larger gelli plate. You are an amazing teacher/coach. Thank you for sharing. Debra

  3. Cheryl May 9, 2017 at 8:35 pm

    As you have probably noticed, I have commented on the videos I have watched so far. Since I am so excited to explore further, my playing on my gelli plates, following how you get so many different bits of color on your final prints, I will probably dream tonight about it. Of course, your Goddess lettering will probably show up too. I am truly enjoying following you, and I have already learned so many little adjustments to make, so my prints come up with more interest. Thanks, Robyn!

  4. Yvonne North Moorhouse June 12, 2017 at 8:33 am

    Hi Robyn
    Why is a gel printing plate better than say using a glass plate?
    Thanks
    Yvonne Moorhouse
    England

  5. possible2do August 18, 2017 at 9:45 pm

    Hi Robyn!

    I love your videos and your beautiful gelli print collages.

    My question is how do you get the ragged edges on the prints you have shown In your posts? Are you printing directly on the 8×10 paper or are you collaging strips of paper and pasting them down so that you have uneven edges around your print.? I really love the effect!

    Blessings!
    Toni

Leave a Reply

