your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

Studio Time~Mark Making

I wanted to share my current exploration into mark making with collage elements. 

Those of you have been following me for awhile know I love mark making.  So for the past week I’ve been working with a new color pallet. Inspired by the monochromatic effects of the blush pink paints against the cream tones of the paper I love using. 

Enjoy❣

 
 

 Much Peace and Love

Robyn

One response to “Studio Time~Mark Making

  1. Janet Lee March 14, 2017 at 12:49 pm

    Oh Robyn, thank you for sharing such beauty. I love your work. You Know how to make marks the best.

    We are in the throes of a winter storm. Staying in and keeping warm. Janet. Essex, cy

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

