your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

Views From Venice

I just returned from Venice one of my most favorite cities to explore…mysteriously charming❣

Enjoy…
   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   

 

    
 
   

Peace and Love

Robyn

5 responses to “Views From Venice

  1. Janet Lee October 22, 2016 at 8:47 am

    I can not believe you were gone a month. Time goes too quickly. Beautiful pictures from Venice. One of my favorite places. Did you bring back some special treasures for your magnificent collection? I live vicariously, thanks, janet

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon October 22, 2016 at 9:03 am

    I know…lol…it seemed like it was moving along slowly while there though 😊…yes I sourced lots of new treasures…I’m producing a “Venice #flatlays” video soon..I think you’ll enjoy it❣ 💋

  3. Clem April 13, 2017 at 4:47 pm

    Hi Robyn ! I’m so glad i’ve found my way to your website ! I love your YT videos, i’ve rewatched them every now and then, i’ve bookmarked them all !! And i’m so happy to discover new ones regularly 🙂 Love your awesome art, your style. Thank you for sharing your creative process so generously.
    And grazie mille for these fab pics and videos from Venezia ! I’m in love with the old god-blessed city too (who wouldn’t ?!) but can’t plan a trip these times, so i particularly enjoyed your videos “sul Canal Grande”, hearing the sounds, seeing the water moving …I could feel i was on the vaporetto myself !! (Loved all your pics too !).
    Can’t wait to see your next videos and posts,
    ciao !

Leave a Reply

