your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

#Artdori

I made this passport size daily journal after the midori style books…love this style…

Even my wallet by Hobo International is this style…though they no longer make it ๐Ÿ˜•…

I call mine an Artdori because largely that’s  what goes in it and is the focus of my life….as you guys already know…

I had the idea to add these small envelopes I got on my trip to San Francisco a few months back…as pockets to hold supplies….

I also pulled my first pro camera out to play with…want to shoot some black and white photography longing to get back into the darkroom๐Ÿ˜Ž…

Enjoy!

   
    
    
    
   

2 responses to “#Artdori

  1. Robin Orewiler January 20, 2016 at 5:46 pm

    what paper did you use to make your artdori?

  2. your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon January 20, 2016 at 5:54 pm

    Thx!..I used a Rives printing paper…however any quality drawing paper even the sheets that you can take from sketchbooks would work well. I just like a little weight to the page to avoid paint or ink bleed through when I use that media.

Leave a Reply

