your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

Journal Page – Suns Of The Nile

More inspiration from my studio…

As I continue to work daily in the studio searching for new inspiration and techniques to express what spins in my spirit…

I have to admit that it’s not as easy as it may seem from your side of things…

Challenging ourselves to be fully immersed in our passions, mine is creating and teaching mixed media art and helping other find that spark of creativity…really requires us staying in the ring with ourselves….

So I share my work to inform, prod and coax you to yours, whatever that may be, but please be assured that I’m in the ring too!…Everyday!!!

Enjoy!

20150330-071808.jpg

Much Love and Peace

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

