your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

365 Days In The Life Of A Journal – Tutorial

As I awaken this morning I found myself basking in a smile of creativity, I could sense the space in my physical being that holds my creative energy and essence, it also became clear to me from and experiential place that everything we want comes from this place…more on this in another post…

Today, I wanted to begin sharing some of the processes behind the painted pages in my Journal Flips..

Have a creatively inspired day, in every step you take…Enjoy!


Love and Peace

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

