your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

Creative Conversations – “Patience, More Than Just A Good Idea”

It was on my mind recently the importance of compassion and taking our time with others.

Frequently as I join other awaken soul’s, videos, blogs, online webinars, downloaded e-books, I’ve noticed a pattern. The idea that we all are to be awakened at the same time, the same way.

“I’ve got mine, now you get yours” mentality, however… “and by the way keep buying my materials so that I can continue to prosper while I beat you up, with love, of course.”

I believe that this is a sign of a phenomena that nods to the 3D way of operating while suggesting that they are having  4D experiences.

We must be more patient with each other.


Love and Peace

Photobucket

 

 

Leave a Reply

