your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

“Day 7…Things That Make Me Happy”

Day 7 Journal entry was about beginning to explore my inner happiness…

Creating art always makes me happy it settles me and rolls away the stress…

tumblr_msk2jjqo961r13x20o1_500

And so as I began the process of allowing myself, without judgement, to explore my life…thinking about what makes me happy… became a natural progression…

Take time today to ask yourself…”What Makes Me Happy?”…make a list and spend sometime feeling the happiness that comes from the items on the list…

Then ask yourself… “How many of these happy makers am I allowing in my world right now, everyday?”

Celebrate the ones you are allowing and make room for more of the ones that you’re not…


Much Love and Peace

Photobucket

Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

