your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

“New Ink Drawings”

In the past month I’ve opened a new “Etsy shop”,  selling the small sumi ink drawings that I love to make.

I got the idea to call them “$10 tiny ones” because that’s what I wanted to charge for them. It’s so easy to create fun and affordable original art.

I love the idea of gallery walls, and I feel that they are never complete without a small black and white image of some sort…so “$10 tiny ones” was created to fill that void!

I’ve already had such great success as these small works have begun to sell…

I thought I would let you guys know about the shop and share the concept, to encourage you to do the same with your small pieces that may be accumulating in your studio!

Creating an Etsy shop is so very easy and inexpensive… give it a try if you’ve been on the fence or if you want a selling site without a lot of hassle.

img_0733

If you would like this little piece of art for yourself you can find it here

So stay in there with your creations, and share your creativity with the world there is always someone out there who will find it captivating!

Much Peace and Love

Photobucket

Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

