your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

“Tired of Hibernating?”

I’m tired of Hibernating!…If you feel in any way like me, lol…please raise your hand…around this time of year I say “enough already”

I’ve already done my spring cleaning…hoping that would bring on spring…I follow the ground hog reports religiously…even though I’ve never understood what that had to do with spring but…ok.

So When I came upon this quote how perfect!  Just keep doing what you’re doing Robyn, I keep telling myself, warm weather, the great outdoors, long walks, seeing the changes in nature the small simple pleasures that you derive so much inspiration, will be here soon….

I pass this personal conversation along to you today, should you be feeling at all like myself!

Skärmavbild+2012-08-26+kl.+21.06.19

Peace and Love

Photobucket

Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

