your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

“Love Is All Around”

If you’ve been following this blog for any period of time you know that I love encouraging the creative self and as my tag line states… in Love, Sex and Money!

Today I want to talk about Love, Romantic Love, the kind of love we desire from another in a committed relationship, the kind of love that gets you up early in morning happy, relaxed and at peace with the world…

This morning I woke up with the words from the 1970’s song written and performed in concert by that incredible band WAR… “Love Is All Around”

I feel it in my fingers
I feel it in my toes
Love is all around me
And so the feeling grows

It’s written on the wind
It’s everywhere I go,
So if you really love me
Come on and let it show

I believe that when you have love, healthy love, it will feed the spirit and inspire creativity, it stimulates your desire to reach your goals and push yourself beyond where you even believe is possible…

With so much happening in the world today…all of the stress of life…past disappointments, unrealized love affairs, empty promises and a host of things that has caused the love game to be less than fascinating… Don’t give up continue to seek it out…continue to love….

Because “Love Is All Around” and Love is Eternal and it goes out before us to make good things happen in our lives…having fun, a little joy and lots of love absolutely stimulates creativity and productivity!

Let’s take time this week to assess where we are in the category of romantic love, make some personal decisions…what do you desire…do you have the love you desire, or do you need to make some changes to get what you feel you deserve.

The most important thing that I hope to encourage is discover your needs, not what you believe others expect from you, not based upon the past, or put your desires so far in the future, it’s like your waiting on another lifetime…

Do what’s best for you, reach your own conclusions about romantic love…and then live out of those choices…whatever they may be…awareness is the key to a self directed life.

Much Love to 24…you know who you are…for helping me to understand this in my life!

As Always Love, Inspiration and Peace

Photobucket
Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

