your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

Last Weeks Paintings, Enjoy!

Here are two paintings I completed last week I’ve been working on them simultaneously, It’s my style to work on several paintings at a time. I have several more going while I worked on these.

What’s your work style?


Do you get the most your creative mind has to offer, when working on projects?

Do you know?

And remember Creativity is not just for artist!

It’s in Love, Sex and Money too. 

 

When I work with folks we explore Creativity as a lifestyle, the best life is one in which you show up everywhere in your world.  If you would like to explore your “creative fingerprint” in a coaching session, Contact me at yourcreativitycoach@robynmcclendon.com .  Let’s Talk!


Prices on Request.

Much Love
Your Creativity Coach
Robyn

 

 

Leave a Reply

