your creativity coach by robyn mcclendon

reach your goals discover your creative mind

Check Out My Designs @ Boluxe.com, Let me Help You With Yours.

I have such crazy fun with these designs. I love traveling to foreign places to find unusual stones in creating these works of art.My necklaces are one of a kind and kind of  yummy, whatcha think?

This one incorporates 200+ year old African Ivory, equally aged African Agate and an old brass African Gold Weight. Price upon request. Check out my website, boluxe.com.

Would you like help pushing your designs to the next level? Not sure how?  Let’s see if I can help, with a coaching session on ” accessing your creative fingerprint”.You can get me at yourcreativitycoach@robynmcclendon.com.

Enjoy your Sunday!

Your Creativity Coach
Robyn

Leave a Reply

